Observatory Orange County

The Observatory
Sat January 19, 2019
The 5.6.7.8's, The Delta Bombers, James Inveld
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun January 20, 2019
Xavier Omar
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sun January 20, 2019
Teen Daze, Max
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue January 22, 2019
Snail Mail
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$30.00 Sold Out
Marty's On Newport
Tue January 22, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Observatory
Wed January 23, 2019
Craig Xen
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$10.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Thu January 24, 2019
Dave Grohl, Rex Brown, Corey Taylor, Scott Ian, Kill Devil Hill, Fireball Ministry, & many more!
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri January 25, 2019
Lauren Ruth Ward, Slugs
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$27.50 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Fri January 25, 2019
Sophie Meiers
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Sat January 26, 2019
This Uni, Skin Mag, Audacity
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat January 26, 2019
Doors: 10:45 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Sun January 27, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Mon January 28, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$30.00 - $99.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Tue January 29, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed January 30, 2019
Now, Now
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$26.00 - $99.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Thu January 31, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri February 1, 2019
Thutmose, KEY!
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Fri February 1, 2019
Claire George
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat February 2, 2019
Henry Jamison
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat February 2, 2019
Distractor, Dante Elephante, Municipal
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Mon February 4, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Tue February 5, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed February 6, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu February 7, 2019
Marteen
Doors: 6:30 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri February 8, 2019
Mykki Blanco
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri February 8, 2019
George Clanton
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Sat February 9, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat February 9, 2019
Doors: 11:00 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue February 12, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$30.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Wed February 13, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Thu February 14, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$16.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Fri February 15, 2019
spookyghostboy
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$18.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Fri February 15, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$65.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Sat February 16, 2019
Buck-O-Nine, Audio Karate
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat February 16, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun February 17, 2019
Tomberlin
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue February 19, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri February 22, 2019
Cannibal Corpse, Morbid Angel, Necrot, Blood Incantation
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri February 22, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat February 23, 2019
Planes Mistaken for Stars, Lorelei K
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »