Observatory Orange County

Constellation Room
Thu October 18, 2018
Dizzy
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu October 18, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri October 19, 2018
Louis Futon, Yoshi Flower
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri October 19, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat October 20, 2018
Comeback Kid, The Eulogy
Doors: 6:30 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat October 20, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat October 20, 2018
Doors: 11:00 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun October 21, 2018
Rob Araujo
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sun October 21, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Mon October 22, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Mon October 22, 2018
Savannah Re
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$23.50 Sold Out
The Observatory
Tue October 23, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue October 23, 2018
Caleborate, Kid Quill
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$17.50 - $79.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Wed October 24, 2018
Reason
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu October 25, 2018
Men I Trust
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu October 25, 2018
Jess Connelly
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri October 26, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat October 27, 2018
Guttermouth
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat October 27, 2018
Khary, Treazon
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Sun October 28, 2018
Twin Shadow
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$31.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Mon October 29, 2018
KiD Trunks
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$16.50 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Tue October 30, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue October 30, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu November 1, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu November 1, 2018
Evan Giia
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu November 1, 2018
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri November 2, 2018
Pulley, The Bombpops, Spider
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri November 2, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat November 3, 2018
Mephiskapheles
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$22.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Sat November 3, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Sun November 4, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sun November 4, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Mon November 5, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue November 6, 2018
Doors: 7:30 pm Show: 8:30 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue November 6, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed November 7, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed November 7, 2018
Doors: 11:00 pm Show: 11:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

The Observatory
Thu November 8, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu November 8, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu November 8, 2018
Doors: 11:00 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »