Observatory Orange County

Constellation Room
Wed July 18, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu July 19, 2018
Bumpin Uglies, Tropidelic
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri July 20, 2018
Quicksand, Spotlights
Doors: 6:30 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri July 20, 2018
Vasudeva
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri July 20, 2018
Fijimacintosh, Candy Paint
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

$12.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Sat July 21, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat July 21, 2018
Gleemer, Fringe
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$17.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Sun July 22, 2018
Gleemer, Precious Kid
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$17.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Tue July 24, 2018
Lil Mosey
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$40.00 - $140.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Wed July 25, 2018
Wens
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu July 26, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu July 26, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Fri July 27, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$40.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Fri July 27, 2018
Chastity
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri July 27, 2018
Doors: 11:00 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

$40.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Sat July 28, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$10.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Sat July 28, 2018
TOBi
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun July 29, 2018
Eddy Baker, Slimesito, Diego Money, BankRoll Rico, Lil Housephone, Buku Bandz, 2Gram Cam
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$10.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Sun July 29, 2018
Distractor
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed August 1, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Thu August 2, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Thu August 2, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri August 3, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri August 3, 2018
Naughty Palace
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat August 4, 2018
Dumb Fucks, Kevlar, Skin Magg, Skuzz
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat August 4, 2018
Phoebe Bridgers
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun August 5, 2018
Wengie, Natalies Outlet
Doors: 5:00 pm Show: 6:00 pm
All Ages

$35.00 - $185.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Sun August 5, 2018
Spendtime Palace, The Bash Dogs, The Jacks featuring Creatures Choir, The Sweats
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu August 9, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri August 10, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri August 10, 2018
Lil Dude
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Sat August 11, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Sun August 12, 2018
Firewalker, Odd Man Out, Lower Species, Warfare, Rolex
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun August 12, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Tue August 14, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$25.00 - $32.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Thu August 16, 2018
Hot Flash Heat Wave, The Symposium
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Thu August 16, 2018
Bandhunta Izzy, Danny Towers, DJ Scheme
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$25.00 - $125.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Fri August 17, 2018
Beach Goons, King Shelter
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat August 18, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$10.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Sun August 19, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »