Observatory Orange County

The Observatory
Wed February 21, 2018
24hrs, TC Da Loc, Dre Sinatra
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$29.50 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Wed February 21, 2018
Sizzy Rocket
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu February 22, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$30.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Thu February 22, 2018
Wes Period
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri February 23, 2018
BJ The Chicago Kid, Bria Jhane
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 - $120.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Fri February 23, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$13.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Fri February 23, 2018
Sylvan LaCue, DJ FTK, MadeGroceries
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat February 24, 2018
Single Mothers, Milk Teeth
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat February 24, 2018
SkillinJah
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun February 25, 2018
Lil Baby
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$24.50 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Sun February 25, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Mon February 26, 2018
Anthony Russo
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$65.00 - $150.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Tue February 27, 2018
Reggie & The Full Effect, Have Mercy, Household
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu March 1, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu March 1, 2018
The Ghetto Beach Boyz Show!
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri March 2, 2018
Lucky Chops
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri March 2, 2018
Jurassic Shark, Wild Wing, Moss!
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat March 3, 2018
Blivet, Chemical X, Capital Wasteland
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat March 3, 2018
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat March 3, 2018
Doors: 11:00 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Mon March 5, 2018
Hablot Brown
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue March 6, 2018
Twin Oaks
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed March 7, 2018
Gordi, WILLS
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu March 8, 2018
The Paranoyds
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu March 8, 2018
Zander Hawley
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$35.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Thu March 8, 2018
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri March 9, 2018
Vérité
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri March 9, 2018
Jesse Roper
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat March 10, 2018
Wolves In the Throne Room, Myrkur, Khemmis
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat March 10, 2018
Ringworm, Vein, Queensway
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun March 11, 2018
Reo Cragun
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Sun March 11, 2018
Gideon, Toothgrinder, Greyhaven
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue March 13, 2018
The Gloomies
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue March 13, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed March 14, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed March 14, 2018
Little People
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu March 15, 2018
Doors: 11:00 pm Show: 11:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

Constellation Room
Fri March 16, 2018
GOGO13, Half Past Two, Unicorn Injection
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri March 16, 2018
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat March 17, 2018
Code Name Rocky, Hooray for our Side, Wild Wild Monsters
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »