Observatory Orange County

Constellation Room
Fri April 27, 2018
Tunnels, The Grinns, Makeout Reef, This Uni
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri April 27, 2018
The Flytraps
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$30.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Fri April 27, 2018
Yung Mal, Lil Quill
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 Sold Out
The Queen Mary
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat April 28, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat April 28, 2018
SubDocta
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun April 29, 2018
Baby Bash, Lil Rob
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Tue May 1, 2018
Poolside (DJ Set)
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue May 1, 2018
Joseph Chilliams, Jean Deaux
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed May 2, 2018
Blood Red Shoes
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed May 2, 2018
Wildling, Rad Horror
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu May 3, 2018
Matt Maeson
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu May 3, 2018
Kraus
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri May 4, 2018
Tijuana Panthers, Cowgirl Clue, Shattered Faith
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri May 4, 2018
Niia, Aliocha
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat May 5, 2018
Quitapenas, Santoros, Prettiest Eyes, Adult Books, Frankie & the Witch Fingers, Katzu Oso, Salvador y El Unicornio, Joel Jerome, Ocho Ojos, Amirsaysnothing, Healing Gems, Cigarette Burns, Chulita Vinyl Club
Doors: 2:00 pm Show: 3:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat May 5, 2018
The Mattson 2
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Sun May 6, 2018
Boogie, Buddy, Chuck Strangers
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$25.00 - $125.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Sun May 6, 2018
Business of Dreams
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue May 8, 2018
Frankie and The Studs, The Trashbags
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed May 9, 2018
Le Butcherettes
Doors: 7:30 pm Show: 8:30 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed May 9, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu May 10, 2018
Duwap Kaine
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Fri May 11, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri May 11, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$40.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Fri May 11, 2018
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

$17.00 - $69.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Sat May 12, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$33.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Sat May 12, 2018
Little Junior
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun May 13, 2018
Briana Marela
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sun May 13, 2018
Mizery, Regulate, Hangman, Wise
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed May 16, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$42.50 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Wed May 16, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu May 17, 2018
Ray Vicks, DramaTyme
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu May 17, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat May 19, 2018
Bat, Wormwitch
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat May 19, 2018
Doors: 11:00 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sun May 20, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 - $65.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Mon May 21, 2018
Chris Farren, Sharp Shock
Doors: 6:30 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue May 22, 2018
Mike Love
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:45 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed May 23, 2018
Grouplove, Mt. Joy
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$45.00 Sold Out
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »