Observatory Orange County

The Observatory
Tue March 26, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed March 27, 2019
Attila, Escape The Fate, Sleep Signals
Doors: 5:30 pm Show: 6:30 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed March 27, 2019
The Undercover Dream Lovers
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Thu March 28, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu March 28, 2019
Deb Never, Amrit
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:15 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri March 29, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Fri March 29, 2019
Kilo Kish, Helena
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat March 30, 2019
Warbly Jets
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Sat March 30, 2019
Alexander 23
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$17.00 - $75.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Sat March 30, 2019
Forrest Kline (Hellogoodbye), Cody Carson (Set it Off)
Doors: 10:45 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

$10.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Sun March 31, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$18.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Tue April 2, 2019
Swallow the Sun, Wolfheart, Fragmentum
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 6:45 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue April 2, 2019
Travis Shettel of Piebald
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu April 4, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri April 5, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri April 5, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat April 6, 2019
Xiuhtezcatl
Doors: 6:30 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat April 6, 2019
Warhol.ss, Ghoulavelii
Doors: 11:00 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Mon April 8, 2019
Abby Jasmine
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$30.00 - $300.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Wed April 10, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Thu April 11, 2019
EarthGang, Phoelix
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$25.00 - $90.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Thu April 11, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Sat April 13, 2019
Tyrone's Jacket, Seranation
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun April 14, 2019
Masked Intruder, Rat Boy
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$26.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Wed April 17, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$25.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Wed April 17, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu April 18, 2019
Cosmonauts, Blanco Niño
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri April 19, 2019
Boston Manor, Trash Boat, Drug Church
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri April 19, 2019
Hate Drugs, The Licks, Fashion Jackson, 3LH
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Mon April 22, 2019
YBN Nahmir
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$30.00 - $130.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Mon April 22, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu April 25, 2019
Yung Baby Tate
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri April 26, 2019
Rob Araujo
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 - $65.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Sat April 27, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Sat April 27, 2019
Y2K (DJ Set feat. Delivery Boys), Umru (DJ Set)
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

Constellation Room
Sat April 27, 2019
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 10:45 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun April 28, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue April 30, 2019
Desire, In Mirrors
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed May 1, 2019
Marteen
Doors: 6:30 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed May 1, 2019
MC Magic, Lil Rob
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »