Observatory Orange County

The Observatory
Wed June 20, 2018
I See Stars, Erra, Sianvar
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Wed June 20, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu June 21, 2018
Give, Berthold City, Precious
Doors: 6:30 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu June 21, 2018
The Casket Lottery
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri June 22, 2018
Fayuca, Califa
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri June 22, 2018
Henry Jamison, Rosie Carney
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat June 23, 2018
Gorilla, The Test Pilots, Stellar Corpses, The Klax, The Rocketz, The Grave Slaves, The Autopsies, Galactic Polecats
Doors: 5:00 pm Show: 5:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat June 23, 2018
Doors: 10:45 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun June 24, 2018
Lary Over
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Mon June 25, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$35.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Tue June 26, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$35.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Wed June 27, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed June 27, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu June 28, 2018
Mt. Eddy, Destroy Boys
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

$12.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Thu June 28, 2018
Arin Ray
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri June 29, 2018
Street Dogs, Left Alone, The Last Gang
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat June 30, 2018
Inner Wave, Michael Seyer
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$10.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Sat June 30, 2018
The Morning Yells
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun July 1, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sun July 1, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri July 6, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri July 6, 2018
Victor!, Lucys
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Queen Mary in Long Beach
Sat July 7, 2018
Ice Cube, The Game, Ja Rule & Ashanti, The Isley Brothers, Method Man and Redman, E-40 & Too $hort, Warren G & The Dove Shack, DJ Quik & Suga Free, The Dramatics, The Manhattans, Evidence, Tha Dogg Pound, Mack 10, Amanda Perez, Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes, Midnight Star
Doors: 11:00 am Show: 12:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat July 7, 2018
Camp Cope, Sidney Gish
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue July 10, 2018
Frankie and The Studs, The Trash Bags
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed July 11, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu July 12, 2018
Modpods
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri July 13, 2018
Converge, Amenra
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri July 13, 2018
RUSSO
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri July 13, 2018
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

$18.00 - $90.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Sat July 14, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Sat July 14, 2018
Goth Babe, The Side Eyes, Gardener, Moss
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu July 19, 2018
Bumpin Uglies, Tropidelic
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri July 20, 2018
Quicksand
Doors: 6:30 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri July 20, 2018
Vasudeva
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri July 20, 2018
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat July 21, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat July 21, 2018
Gleemer, Fringe
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sun July 22, 2018
Gleemer, Precious Kid
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed July 25, 2018
Wens
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »