Observatory Orange County

The Observatory
Wed November 21, 2018
Turnstile, Angel Du$t, Vein
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed November 21, 2018
The Grinns, The Shakes
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri November 23, 2018
Arsun
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri November 23, 2018
Ill Camille, Jay Taj
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat November 24, 2018
The Movement, Josh Heinrichs & Skillinjah
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat November 24, 2018
Zubin, Wavy Jones
Doors: 11:00 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun November 25, 2018
The Movement, Josh Heinrichs & Skillinjah
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sun November 25, 2018
ALLBLACK
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Mon November 26, 2018
OFF!, Toxic Holocaust, Haunt
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue November 27, 2018
Johnny Stimson
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 - $299.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Wed November 28, 2018
Rory Scovel, Jaime Wyatt
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu November 29, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Fri November 30, 2018
Ryan Hemsworth, Nite Jewel (DJ Set)
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri November 30, 2018
Nico Yaryan
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat December 1, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$10.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Sat December 1, 2018
Mean Jeans, Drakulas
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sun December 2, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Mon December 3, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$40.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Wed December 5, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu December 6, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$17.00 - $80.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Fri December 7, 2018
Tracy Bryant
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri December 7, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri December 7, 2018
Doors: 11:00 pm Show: 11:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

The Observatory
Sat December 8, 2018
D.O.A., CH3, The Croissants
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sun December 9, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Mon December 10, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue December 11, 2018
Cozz, Jay 305, Warm Brew
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$35.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Tue December 11, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Marty's On Newport
Tue December 11, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up

The Observatory
Wed December 12, 2018
Buddy, Kayo Genesis
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$27.50 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Wed December 12, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 - $65.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Wed December 12, 2018
Buddy
Doors: 10:45 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

$27.50 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Thu December 13, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri December 14, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$10.00 - $12.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Sat December 15, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$40.00 - $85.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Sat December 15, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Tue December 18, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$50.00 - $125.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Tue December 18, 2018
Mainland, tiLLie
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed December 19, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$30.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Thu December 20, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »