Observatory Orange County

The Observatory
Sun September 23, 2018
No Fun At All, Western Addiction, A Vulture Wake
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sun September 23, 2018
Wes Period
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Mon September 24, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Mon September 24, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue September 25, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed September 26, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Thu September 27, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri September 28, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri September 28, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$35.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Fri September 28, 2018
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat September 29, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat September 29, 2018
Hablot Brown (live), Naji (live), Kronika, Andres, Arin Ray, The Whooligan
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 8:30 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sun September 30, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun September 30, 2018
Evidence, Warm Brew
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Mon October 1, 2018
Kari Faux
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue October 2, 2018
Half The Animal
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

$15.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Wed October 3, 2018
together PANGEA, Sharp Shock
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu October 4, 2018
together PANGEA, Sharp Shock
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$25.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Fri October 5, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri October 5, 2018
Deem Spencer, Emmitt James
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$13.00 - $65.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Fri October 5, 2018
Phantoms, pluko, Sophia Black
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

$25.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Sat October 6, 2018
Killradio
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$30.00 - $149.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Sat October 6, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun October 7, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun October 7, 2018
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Mon October 8, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$35.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Tue October 9, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed October 10, 2018
Lolo Zouaï
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$35.00 - $99.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Thu October 11, 2018
Lolo Zouaï
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$35.00 - $99.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Thu October 11, 2018
Lala Lala
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu October 11, 2018
Golden Features
Doors: 11:00 pm Show: 11:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

Constellation Room
Thu October 11, 2018
Doors: 10:45 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri October 12, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat October 13, 2018
Doors: 2:00 pm Show: 3:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat October 13, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat October 13, 2018
Blushh
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun October 14, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$25.00 - $75.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Mon October 15, 2018
Electric Citizen, Dark Sky Choir
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue October 16, 2018
Nick Waterhouse
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$30.00 - $99.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Wed October 17, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »