Observatory Orange County

Constellation Room
Fri February 16, 2018
Doors: 11:00 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat February 17, 2018
Microwave, The Band Camino
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun February 18, 2018
featuring Robert Finley, Shannon Shaw, Shannon and the Clams
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Mon February 19, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Mon February 19, 2018
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue February 20, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue February 20, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed February 21, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$29.50 - $99.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Wed February 21, 2018
Sizzy Rocket
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri February 23, 2018
BJ The Chicago Kid, Bria Jhane
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 - $120.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Fri February 23, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$13.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Fri February 23, 2018
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat February 24, 2018
Single Mothers, Milk Teeth
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue February 27, 2018
Reggie & The Full Effect, Have Mercy, Household
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri March 2, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed March 7, 2018
Gordi, WILLS
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri March 9, 2018
Vérité
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri March 9, 2018
Jesse Roper
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat March 10, 2018
Wolves In the Throne Room, Myrkur, Khemmis
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat March 10, 2018
Ringworm, Vein, Queensway
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun March 11, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Sun March 18, 2018
Flasher
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue March 20, 2018
French Vanilla
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed March 21, 2018
Remo Drive, Foxx Bodies
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri March 23, 2018
The Soft White Sixties
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:15 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat March 24, 2018
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun March 25, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu March 29, 2018
Chelsea Cutler
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu March 29, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 - $65.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Fri March 30, 2018
Chappell Roan
Doors: 6:30 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

$15.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Fri March 30, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Sat March 31, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue April 3, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri April 6, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat April 21, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Mon April 23, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed May 2, 2018
Blood Red Shoes
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat May 12, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue June 5, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »