Observatory Orange County

The Observatory
Sat June 15, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat June 15, 2019
Okey Dokey
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sun June 16, 2019
Jada Kingdom
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed June 19, 2019
duendita
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Thu June 20, 2019
Middle Kids
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$36.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Thu June 20, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue June 25, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu June 27, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed July 3, 2019
Ratboys, Beach Bunny
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat July 6, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat July 13, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu July 25, 2019
DevilDriver, Dope
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri July 26, 2019
Pity Party, Fat Boi Bari, Roderick Porter
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri August 9, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun September 15, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun November 10, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »