Observatory Orange County

 
 

Wed December 6, 2017
Buddy, Malia, DJ Young 1
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Wed December 6, 2017
Wavy Jone$, Nedarb
Constellation Room
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu December 7, 2017
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu December 7, 2017
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri December 8, 2017
A.W. (Allison Weiss), Roger Harvey
Constellation Room
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri December 8, 2017
Big Drill Car, Twilight Creeps
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri December 8, 2017
Constellation Room
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat December 9, 2017
Point Point
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat December 9, 2017
Constellation Room
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat December 9, 2017
Constellation Room
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat December 9, 2017
The Grouch, Del The Funky Homosapien, DJ Fresh
The Observatory
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sun December 10, 2017
Chaos Chaos
Constellation Room
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Mon December 11, 2017
Butcher Babies
The Observatory
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Tue December 12, 2017
Willow Smith, Kitty Cash, Kodie Shane
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Wed December 13, 2017
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Wed December 13, 2017
NVDES
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu December 14, 2017
Louis Futon, Ashe
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri December 15, 2017
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri December 22, 2017
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat December 23, 2017
Meat Puppets, Mike Watt
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »