At the Observatory

Thursday, Aug 28, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Jon Connor
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 29, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents YAY AREA FEST II Too Short with Lil Debbie & Mistah Fab ($10 Show!)
With & more!
Doors @ 7pm.
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 29, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory & Burger Records presents Jacuzzi Boys
With Terry Malts/ Devon Williams
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$12.00
Tickets
Saturday, Aug 30, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents Groundation & Simpkin Project
Doors @ 7pm.
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Aug 30, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Hindu Pirates
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$10.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents Stiff Little Fingers
With GFP
Doors @ 7pm.
$25.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents Shiny Toy Guns
With TREO Music
Doors @ 7pm.
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Joey Cape
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
$8.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 5, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents Shlohmo
With inc.
Doors @ 7pm.
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 5, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents together PANGEA
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$12.00
Tickets
Saturday, Sep 6, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Bohemia Suburbana
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, Sep 6, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents Zebrahead / The Ataris
With Mike Herrera
Doors @ 7pm.
$20.00
Tickets
Sunday, Sep 7, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$8.00
Tickets
Monday, Sep 8, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents North of Hell Tour Atmosphere
Doors @ 7pm.
$28.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014    7:00 PM Observatory presents YG (Early Show)
Doors @ 6pm.
$35.00
Tickets