At the Observatory

Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents Stiff Little Fingers
With GFP
Doors @ 7pm.
$25.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents Shiny Toy Guns
With TREO Music
Doors @ 7pm.
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Joey Cape
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
$8.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 5, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents Shlohmo
With inc.
Doors @ 7pm.
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 5, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents together PANGEA
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$12.00
Tickets
Saturday, Sep 6, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents Zebrahead / The Ataris
With Mike Herrera
Doors @ 7pm.
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, Sep 6, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Bohemia Suburbana
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$20.00
Tickets
Sunday, Sep 7, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$8.00
Tickets
Monday, Sep 8, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents North of Hell Tour Atmosphere
Doors @ 7pm.
$28.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014    7:00 PM Observatory presents YG (Early Show)
Doors @ 6pm.
$35.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014    10:00 PM Observatory presents YG (Late Show)
Doors @ 7pm.
$35.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Barcelona
With Young Wild and Verre
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$13.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Sean Hayes
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$18.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents Shwayze & Mickey Avalon ($5 Show)
Doors @ 7pm.
$5.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 12, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents GBH with The Dickies
With JFA & Love Canal
Doors @ 7pm.
$18.00
Tickets