At the Observatory

Sunday, Jul 24, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Face to Face
With Guttermouth, Implants, Western Settings
Doors @ 7pm
$25.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jul 24, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents Culture Shock / World Inferno Friendship Society
With MAäSK
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jul 24, 2016    11:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents Cancelled - Domo Genesis
Refunds available at point of purchase.
$15.00
Tickets
Monday, Jul 25, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents The Garden
With Surf Curse, SadGirl, Wu-Wu
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory. Doors @ 8pm
$13.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Jul 26, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Mozzy
Doors @ 7pm
$10.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jul 28, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory Presents ZHU: GENERATIONWHY EXPERIENCE (ALBUM RELEASE EVENT)
Doors @ 7pm
$65.00
Tickets
Friday, Jul 29, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents Beach Bums
With Pity Party, The Side Eyes, Violet Mindfield
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory. Doors @ 7pm
$8.00
Tickets
Friday, Jul 29, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory & Innervision Events Presents Andrew Bayer (Extended Set)
Doors @ 7pm
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jul 30, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory & 89.9 KCRW Presents Savages
Doors @ 7pm
$25.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jul 30, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents The Pesos
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory. Doors @ 8pnm
$8.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jul 31, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory Presents letlive.
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Monday, Aug 1, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Atlas Genius / Bear Hands
With The Moth & The Flame
Doors @ 7pm
$20.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Aug 2, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory Presents The Claypool Lennon Delirium
With JJUUJJUU
Doors @ 7pm
$30.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 3, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Natalia Lafourcade
Doors @ 7pm
$35.00
Tickets
Thursday, Aug 4, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory Presents The Last Shadow Puppets
Doors @ 7pm
$37.50
Tickets