At the Observatory

Saturday, Jan 10, 2015    8:00 PM Observatory presents THE DICKIES & SWINGIN UTTERS ($5 Show!)
Doors @ 7pm.
$5.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jan 10, 2015    9:00 PM Observatory presents Aesop Rock & Rob Sonic are Hail Mary Mallon
With DJ Abilities
Doors @ 8pm.
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jan 15, 2015    8:00 PM Observatory presents Curren$y
Doors @ 7pm.
$25.00
Tickets
Friday, Jan 16, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room@ Observatory presents The Simpkin Project
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Jan 16, 2015    8:00 PM Observatory presents Dead Kennedys
With JFA, GFP - Featuring skateboard legend Tony Alva and Greg Hetson from Bad Religion, Tartar Control, & HTTH
Doors @ 7pm.
$25.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jan 17, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room@ Observatory presents The Dictators NYC
With Angry Samoans/ Duane Peters Gunfight/ Shattered Faith/ Motor 666
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jan 17, 2015    8:00 PM Observatory presents Seedless ($5 Show!)
Doors @ 7pm.
$5.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jan 18, 2015    8:00 PM Observatory presents Andre Nickatina & Brotha Lynch Hung
Doors @ 7pm.
$10.00
Tickets
Monday, Jan 19, 2015    8:00 PM Observatory presents Saosin with Anthony Green
With Taken & Souvenirs
Doors @7pm.
$30.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015    8:00 PM Observatory presents The Blasters & Supersuckers
Doors @ 7pm.
$5.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015    8:00 PM Observatory& Bassology presents TeamSupreme
With Mr. Carmack // Djemba Djemba // Great Dane // Penthouse // DOT // Goodnight Cody // Elos // Kenny Segal
Doors @ 8pm.
$10.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jan 22, 2015    7:00 PM Observatory & California Music Festival presents The Bonzo Bash
Doors @ 6pm.
$28.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jan 22, 2015    7:00 PM Observatory presents California Music Fest with Bonzo Bash / Randy Rhoads Remembered & Entwistle/Moon (Three Day Pass)
January 22,23,24! Doors@ 6pm.
$75.00
Tickets
Friday, Jan 23, 2015    8:00 PM Observatory & California Music Festival presents Randy Rhoads Remembered
Doors @ 6pm.
$28.00
Tickets
Friday, Jan 23, 2015    8:00 PM Observatory & Innervision presents Matt Lange
With Daniel Minaya
$5.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jan 24, 2015    7:00 PM Observatory & California Music Festival presents Entwistle/Moon (The Ox & The Loon)
Doors @ 6pm
$28.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jan 24, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room@ Observatory presents Mates of State
With Fictionist
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
$12.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jan 25, 2015    8:00 PM Observatory presents Bad Suns
With Coasts & Hunny
Doors @ 7pm.
$15.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015    8:00 PM Observatory presents Sage Francis ($5 Show!)
Doors @ 7pm.
$5.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jan 29, 2015    9:30 PM Constellation Room@Observatory presents Magic Giant
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jan 31, 2015    2:00 PM Observatory presents Indigo Music Festival Two Day Pass!
With THE MELVINS, DEAFHEAVEN, BLONDE REDHEAD, DEERHOOF, MOVING UNITS, Mike Watt, Talk in Tongues, Kiev, ROCKET FROM THE CRYPT, BLACK ANGELS, CONVERGE, Youth Code, The Warlocks, Fever The Ghost, Dahga Bloom, LA Witch, Morgan Delt & more
$70.00
Tickets
Sunday, Feb 1, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room@ Observatory presents Nothing
With Tony Molina
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
$10.00
Tickets
Thursday, Feb 5, 2015    8:00 PM Observatory presents Pinback
Doors @ 7pm.
$16.00
Tickets
Friday, Feb 6, 2015    8:00 PM Observatory presents PartyNextDoor
Doors @ 7pm.
$30.00
Tickets
Saturday, Feb 7, 2015    7:30 PM Observatory presents Behemoth & Cannibal Corpse
With Aeon and Tribulation
Doors @ 7pm.
$30.00
Tickets
Sunday, Feb 8, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room@Observatory presents Zola Jesus
With Deradoorian
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
$13.00
Tickets
Sunday, Feb 8, 2015    8:00 PM Observatory presents Murder By Death
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
$17.00
Tickets
Monday, Feb 9, 2015    8:00 PM Observatory presents Migos
Doors @ 7pm.
$20.00
Tickets