At the Observatory

Sunday, May 25, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents Propagandhi
With Avengers & Toys That Kill
Doors @ 7pm.
$20.00
Tickets
Tuesday, May 27, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents SoMo
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$20.00
Tickets
Wednesday, May 28, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Nothing
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$10.00
Tickets
Wednesday, May 28, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents Crazy Town ($5 Show)
Doors @ 7pm.
$5.00
Tickets
Thursday, May 29, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents Brody Dalle
Doors @ 7pm.
$12.00
Tickets
Friday, May 30, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Local H & Bad Veins
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$12.00
Tickets
Friday, May 30, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents Swollen Members
Doors @ 7pm.
$18.00
Tickets
Saturday, May 31, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents Fortunate Youth with The Movement
Doors @ 7pm.
$12.00
Tickets
Saturday, May 31, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Priscilla Ahn
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents While You Wait Tour Logic
With with Special Guests QuESt & Castro
Doors @ 7pm.
$20.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents MAX
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jun 5, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents Doom Abuse Tour The Faint
Doors @ 7pm.
$25.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jun 7, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Margot & The Nuclear So and So's
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$13.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jun 12, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents King Buzzo (of The Melvins)
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$12.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jun 12, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Owls
With Into It Over It
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Jun 13, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents A Wilhelm Scream
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jun 14, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Electric Six
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jun 14, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents 1984 "Dehumanization" 30th Ann Featuring Sothira & Jimmy Crucifix Performing DEHUMANIZATION
With Final Conflict, Dr. Know & Dissension
Doors @ 7pm.
$18.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jun 15, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Metronomy
With Cloud Control
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$16.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Kalin & Myles
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$18.50
Tickets
Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents Barrington Levy / Tarrus Riley / Morgan Heritage
Doors @ 7pm.
$25.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Uh Huh Her
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Jun 20, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents Anuhea
Doors @ 7pm.
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jun 21, 2014    4:00 PM Observatory presents Back to Basics 3 (Day 1) with Brother Ali, Murs, Talib Kweli & more!
Doors @ 4pm.
$40.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jun 22, 2014    4:00 PM Observatory presents Back to Basics 3 (Day 2) with Immortal Technique, Raekwon, Souls of Mischief, Zion I & more!
Doors @ 4pm.
$40.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jun 26, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents The Honest Tour Future
Doors @ 7pm.
$25.00
Tickets
Monday, Jun 30, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents Southern Culture on the Skids
Doors @ 7pm.
$15.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Robert Francis
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$10.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jul 10, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room @Observatory presents Cloud Nothings
The Constellation Room is located inside The Observatory.
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jul 12, 2014    8:00 PM Observatory presents Smut Peddlers Album Release Show
Doors @ 7pm.
$10.00
Tickets