At the Observatory

Thursday, Aug 11, 2016    2:00 PM Observatory Presents Summer Slaughter Tour 2016 Tour with Cannibal Corpse, Nile, After the Burial, Suffocation and more
With Carnifex, Revocation, Krisiun, Slaughter to Prevail, Ingested
Doors @ 2pm
$29.50
Tickets
Thursday, Aug 11, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents Lion Babe
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, Aug 11, 2016    11:00 PM Observatory Presents Bone Thugs N Harmony
Doors @ 11pm
$25.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 12, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Snakehips
Doors @ 7pm
$25.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 12, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents Bondax
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Aug 13, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents Caitlin Lucia
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Thursday, Aug 18, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents Parquet Courts
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 19, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory Presents The Sonics ($5 show!)
Doors @ 7pm
$5.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 19, 2016    11:00 PM Observatory Presents RiFF RAFF
Doors @ 10:30pm
$20.00
On sale 6/27
Saturday, Aug 20, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory Presents BROODS
Doors @ 7pm
$27.50
Tickets
Saturday, Aug 20, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents HUNNY and The Frights
With Gymshorts
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Boys Like Girls
Doors @ 7pm
$25.00
Tickets
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents The Frights and HUNNY
With Gymshorts
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 26, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory & Innervision Events Presents Headhunterz
Doors @ 7pm
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Pouya
With Germ, Ramirez, Shakewell
Doors @ 7pm
$25.00
Tickets
Monday, Aug 29, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Otep
With Doll Skin, Fire From the Gods
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Monday, Aug 29, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears
With Blank Range
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory. Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Sunday, Sep 4, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Ja Rule & Ashanti
Doors @ 7pm
$45.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Sep 6, 2016    7:30 PM Observatory Presents Bayside
With The Menzingers, Sorority Noise
Doors @ 6:30pm
$23.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 8, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents Work Drugs
With Satchmode
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 9, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Juliette Lewis
Doors @ 7pm
$16.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 16, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Subhumans
With Kicker, Raukous
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Monday, Sep 19, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Jack Garratt
Doors @ 7pm
$29.50
Tickets
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory & 89.9 KCRW Presents Animal Collective
Doors @ 7pm
$30.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 22, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents Marian Hill
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory. Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 23, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents Nothing But Thieves
With The Wrecks
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory. Doors @ 8pm
$14.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 23, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Die Antwoord
Doors @ 7pm
$45.00
Tickets
Sunday, Sep 25, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents Sloan
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Monday, Sep 26, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room @ Observatory Presents NF
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory. Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016    8:00 PM Observatory Presents Tegan and Sara
Doors @ 7pm
$40.00
Tickets