Observatory Orange County Shows

Thu May 24, 2018
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu May 24, 2018
Cold Fronts
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri May 25, 2018
Angelic Upstarts, Bad Co. Project, CRIM
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri May 25, 2018
Great Good Fine OK
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri May 25, 2018
Constellation Room
Doors: 10:45 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat May 26, 2018
Os Catalepticos, Inspector, The Casualties, & more!
The Observatory
Show: 2:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sun May 27, 2018
Astronomyy
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sun May 27, 2018
Goodbye Honolulu
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Tue May 29, 2018
Final Conflict, Rats In The Wall
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Tue May 29, 2018
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Tue May 29, 2018
The Observatory
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Wed May 30, 2018
Demo Taped
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu May 31, 2018
The Observatory
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

$30.00 - $105.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Fri June 1, 2018
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri June 1, 2018
Benjamin Lazar Davis
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat June 2, 2018
The Observatory
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sun June 3, 2018
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Tue June 5, 2018
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Wed June 6, 2018
Wet
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu June 7, 2018
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri June 8, 2018
Winds of Plague, Too Pure to Die, Iron Curtain
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri June 8, 2018
Murphy's Law, Countime
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat June 9, 2018
The New Trust
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat June 9, 2018
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat June 9, 2018
Constellation Room
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Wed June 13, 2018
Bodega Bamz, Jayy Grams
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu June 14, 2018
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu June 14, 2018
Jesse Jo Stark
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat June 16, 2018
Metalachi, Elviss
The Observatory
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 6:30 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat June 16, 2018
Slow Pulp
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat June 16, 2018
Nitti Gritti, Kompany
The Observatory
Doors: 10:45 pm Show: 11:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up
share this

Wed June 20, 2018
I See Stars, Erra, Sianvar
The Observatory
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu June 21, 2018
Give, Berthold City, Precious
Constellation Room
Doors: 6:30 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu June 21, 2018
The Casket Lottery
The Observatory
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri June 22, 2018
Henry Jamison, Rosie Carney
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat June 23, 2018
Gorilla, The Test Pilots, Stellar Corpses, The Klax, The Rocketz, The Grave Slaves, The Autopsies, Galactic Polecats
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sun June 24, 2018
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Wed June 27, 2018
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu June 28, 2018
Mt. Eddy, Destroy Boys
Constellation Room
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri June 29, 2018
Street Dogs, Left Alone, The Last Gang
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »