Observatory Orange County Shows

Wed June 27, 2018
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu June 28, 2018
Constellation Room
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri June 29, 2018
Street Dogs, Left Alone, The Last Gang
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat June 30, 2018
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat July 7, 2018
Camp Cope, Sidney Gish
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu July 12, 2018
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri July 13, 2018
Converge, Amenra
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri July 13, 2018
The Observatory
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri July 20, 2018
Quicksand
The Observatory
Doors: 6:30 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages
share this

Wed July 25, 2018
Constellation Room
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sun August 5, 2018
Wengie, Natalies Outlet
The Observatory
Doors: 5:00 pm Show: 6:00 pm
All Ages
share this

$35.00 - $185.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Sun August 12, 2018
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri August 24, 2018
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Tue September 4, 2018
Nightmare Air
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu September 20, 2018
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri September 21, 2018
D.I., Total Chaos
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat October 13, 2018
Constellation Room
Doors: 2:00 pm Show: 3:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat November 3, 2018
Mephiskapheles
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »