Observatory Orange County Shows

Sun February 25, 2018
Lil Baby
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

$24.50 - $100.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Sun February 25, 2018
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Mon February 26, 2018
Anthony Russo
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

$65.00 - $150.00 More Info Buy Tickets
Tue February 27, 2018
Reggie & The Full Effect, Have Mercy, Household
The Observatory
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu March 1, 2018
Constellation Room
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu March 1, 2018
The Ghetto Beach Boyz Show!
Constellation Room
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri March 2, 2018
Lucky Chops
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri March 2, 2018
Jurassic Shark, Wild Wing, Moss!
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat March 3, 2018
Blivet, Chemical X, Capital Wasteland
Constellation Room
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat March 3, 2018
Constellation Room
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat March 3, 2018
The Observatory
Doors: 11:00 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Mon March 5, 2018
Hablot Brown
Constellation Room
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Tue March 6, 2018
Twin Oaks
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Wed March 7, 2018
Gordi, WILLS
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu March 8, 2018
The Paranoyds
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu March 8, 2018
Zander Hawley
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu March 8, 2018
Smoke DZA
The Observatory
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri March 9, 2018
Vérité
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri March 9, 2018
Jesse Roper
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat March 10, 2018
Wolves In the Throne Room, Myrkur, Khemmis
The Observatory
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat March 10, 2018
Ringworm, Vein, Queensway
Constellation Room
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sun March 11, 2018
Reo Cragun
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sun March 11, 2018
Gideon, Toothgrinder, Greyhaven
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Tue March 13, 2018
The Gloomies
Constellation Room
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Tue March 13, 2018
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Wed March 14, 2018
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Wed March 14, 2018
Little People
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu March 15, 2018
Constellation Room
Doors: 11:00 pm Show: 11:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up
share this

Fri March 16, 2018
GOGO13, Half Past Two, Unicorn Injection
Constellation Room
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Fri March 16, 2018
The Observatory
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat March 17, 2018
Code Name Rocky, Hooray for our Side, Wild Wild Monsters
Constellation Room
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sat March 17, 2018
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Sun March 18, 2018
Flasher
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Mon March 19, 2018
HIRIE
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Mon March 19, 2018
Constellation Room
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Tue March 20, 2018
French Vanilla
Constellation Room
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages
share this

Tue March 20, 2018
Constellation Room
Doors: 10:15 pm Show: 10:30 pm
All Ages
share this

Wed March 21, 2018
Remo Drive, Foxx Bodies, Field Medic
Constellation Room
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu March 22, 2018
JPEGMAFIA
Constellation Room
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

Thu March 22, 2018
$teven Cannon
The Observatory
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
share this

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »