Observatory Orange County

The Observatory
Sat February 23, 2019
Lil Gnar, Jaydayoungan
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

$18.00 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Sun February 24, 2019
Days N Daze, Dayglo Abortions, Cop/Out, Intro5pect
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed February 27, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 - $65.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Thu February 28, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$22.00 - $100.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Thu February 28, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$13.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Fri March 1, 2019
Remo Drive, Mighty
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri March 1, 2019
Travis Thompson
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat March 2, 2019
Emel Mathlouthi
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Mon March 4, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue March 5, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$35.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Wed March 6, 2019
Robotaki, Mild Minds
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu March 7, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu March 7, 2019
Shoffy
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri March 8, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 8:30 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat March 9, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Mon March 11, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed March 13, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Fri March 15, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$25.00 - $79.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Fri March 15, 2019
Roc Marciano, Meyhem Lauren
Doors: 11:00 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat March 16, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Sat March 16, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat March 16, 2019
Kidwaste, Tails
Doors: 11:00 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Thu March 21, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri March 22, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat March 23, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue March 26, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu March 28, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu March 28, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:15 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri March 29, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Fri March 29, 2019
Kilo Kish, Helena
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat March 30, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat March 30, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$17.00 - $75.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Tue April 2, 2019
Swallow the Sun, Wolfheart, Fragmentum
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 6:45 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue April 2, 2019
Travis Shettel of Piebald
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri April 5, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri April 5, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Mon April 8, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$30.00 - $300.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Sun April 14, 2019
Masked Intruder, Rat Boy
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri April 19, 2019
Boston Manor, Trash Boat, Drug Church
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu April 25, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »