Observatory Orange County

Constellation Room
Thu December 20, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$25.00 - $100.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Thu December 20, 2018
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

$25.00 - $179.99 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Fri December 21, 2018
Busdriver
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$5.00 - $65.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Fri December 21, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri December 21, 2018
Doors: 10:45 pm Show: 10:45 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat December 22, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat December 22, 2018
Doors: 11:00 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu December 27, 2018
Los Lobos
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri December 28, 2018
Los Lobos
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat December 29, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Mon December 31, 2018
Pacific Dub, Tyrone's Jacket, Amplive
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat January 5, 2019
Youth Brigade, Bad Cop / Bad Cop, Tartar Control, The Heroes
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun January 6, 2019
Illuminati Hotties
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$25.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Tue January 8, 2019
Carlie Hanson, Guardin
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri January 11, 2019
Tropa Magica, Hurricanes, Jasper Bones
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri January 11, 2019
Hot Mulligan, Elder Brother, Cory Wells
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat January 12, 2019
Modern Life Is War, Gouge Away, Berthold City, Precious
Doors: 6:30 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun January 13, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri January 18, 2019
Voodoo Glow Skulls, Mustard Plug
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri January 18, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat January 19, 2019
I The Mighty, Doll Skin
Doors: 6:30 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat January 19, 2019
The 5.6.7.8's, James Inveld
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun January 20, 2019
Xavier Omar
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sun January 20, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue January 22, 2019
Snail Mail
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue January 22, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu January 24, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri January 25, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri January 25, 2019
Sophie Meiers
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun January 27, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue January 29, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed January 30, 2019
Now, Now
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$26.00 - $99.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Thu January 31, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri February 1, 2019
Thutmose, KEY!
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Fri February 1, 2019
Claire George
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat February 2, 2019
Henry Jamison
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Mon February 4, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu February 7, 2019
Marteen
Doors: 6:30 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

The Queen Mary in Long Beach
Fri February 8, 2019
Sublime with Rome, Rebelution, Slightly Stoopid, Dirty Heads, Stick Figure, Atmosphere, Iration, & many more!
Doors: 2:00 pm Show: 3:00 pm
Sun February 10, 2019
Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri February 8, 2019
Mykki Blanco
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »