Observatory Orange County

Constellation Room
Thu January 11, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Fri January 12, 2018
Nekromantix, Wanda Jackson, The Blasters, The Delta Bombers, Big Sandy, The Rocketz, The Black Rose Phantoms, The Quaranteds, The Grave Slaves, Knockout Kings, Gambler's Mark
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri January 12, 2018
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm -
Sat January 13, 2018
Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat January 13, 2018
The Dickies, Guttermouth, Voodoo Glow Skulls, Rezurex, Chencha, River Ratts, Corrupted Youth, Mafia Rusa, Happy Drunk Cartel, Psyk Ward
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat January 13, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun January 14, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sun January 14, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun January 14, 2018
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue January 16, 2018
The Cool Kids
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu January 18, 2018
Seaway, Creeper, Speak Low If You Speak Love
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu January 18, 2018
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri January 19, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat January 20, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat January 20, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun January 21, 2018
Charly Bliss
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed January 24, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed January 24, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri January 26, 2018
Blaenavon, Future Feats
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri January 26, 2018
Sumac, Cult Leader
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$18.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Sat January 27, 2018
Stray From the Path, The White Noise, Sharptooth
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat January 27, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$25.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Sun January 28, 2018
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue January 30, 2018
Doors: 7:30 pm Show: 8:30 pm
All Ages

$35.00 - $129.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Wed January 31, 2018
Trinidad Cardona
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu February 1, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri February 2, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri February 2, 2018
The Steppas, CRSB
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat February 3, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat February 3, 2018
Soccer Mommy
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri February 9, 2018
Spendtime Palace, Professor Colombo
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri February 9, 2018
Doors: 7:30 pm Show: 8:30 pm
All Ages

$35.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Fri February 9, 2018
EarthGang
Doors: 10:30 pm Show: 11:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 - $65.00 Buy Tickets
The Queen Mary
Sat February 10, 2018
Doors: 11:00 am Show: 12:00 pm
All Ages

$70.00-$275.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Sat February 10, 2018
Ashanti, Ray J
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Mon February 12, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed February 14, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 - $70.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Thu February 15, 2018
KING, Arc Iris
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu February 15, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri February 16, 2018
Lemuria, ROAR
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:45 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri February 16, 2018
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »