Observatory Orange County

Constellation Room
Thu August 22, 2019
Spendtime Palace
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri August 23, 2019
Carpool Tunnel, Psychic Barber, 3LH, Strawberry Army, Makeout Reef
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri August 23, 2019
The Palms
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat August 24, 2019
Counterparts, Terror, Sanction, Year of the Knife
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 6:30 pm
All Ages

$18.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Sat August 24, 2019
Skin Mag, Box Dreams
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun August 25, 2019
Jade Jackson
Doors: 6:30 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

$50.00 - $200.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Tue August 27, 2019
Of Virtue, Speaking with Ghosts
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 6:30 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed August 28, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 - $35.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Fri August 30, 2019
Empath, T-Rextasy
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat August 31, 2019
Los Retros, Indigo State
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sun September 1, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed September 4, 2019
Redd Kross, The Side Eyes
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed September 4, 2019
Biskwiq
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Thu September 5, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri September 6, 2019
Hate Drugs, The Licks, Siam Jem, Fashion Jackson
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat September 7, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$22.00 - $69.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Sat September 7, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Sun September 8, 2019
Barrie
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Fri September 13, 2019
The High Curbs, Marinero
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat September 14, 2019
DJ Scratch
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 - $25.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Sat September 14, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Sun September 15, 2019
Mest, LAW
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue September 17, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$69.50 Sold Out
The Observatory
Wed September 18, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$59.50 Sold Out
The Observatory
Thu September 19, 2019
No Age, The Hurricanes, Mu$ty BoYz
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri September 20, 2019
Chelsea Jade
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat September 21, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$25.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Sat September 21, 2019
Abraham Alexander
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sun September 22, 2019
Linecutters
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sun September 22, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri September 27, 2019
Lil Trxptendo, femdot.
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00-$59.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Fri September 27, 2019
Doors: 9:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

The Observatory
Sat September 28, 2019
Isaac Dunbar
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$16.00-$65.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Sun September 29, 2019
NoCap, Rylo Rodriguez
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$35.00 - $145.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Mon September 30, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Wed October 2, 2019
Deb Never
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Thu October 3, 2019
Emily Brimlow
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu October 3, 2019
Kevin Garrett
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$49.50 - $199.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Fri October 4, 2019
Alexander 23
Doors: 5:00 pm Show: 6:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 - $50.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Fri October 4, 2019
Abbath, Midnight, Devil Master
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$27.50 - $125.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »