Observatory Orange County

The Observatory
Wed October 16, 2019
spirit of the beehive.
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu October 17, 2019
Beabadoobee, Hello Yello
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$25.00-$30.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Fri October 18, 2019
The Ballroom Thieves
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$25.00-59.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Fri October 18, 2019
Slauson Malone, XXX
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat October 19, 2019
Field Medic, Great Grandpa
Doors: 6:30 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

$25.00 Sold Out
Constellation Room
Sun October 20, 2019
Slow Caves
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Tue October 22, 2019
Lil Tracy, Harms Way, Horus the Astroneer, Parv0
Doors: 6:00 pm Show: 7:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue October 22, 2019
24kgoldn
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed October 23, 2019
The Outfit TX, Baddwolf
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$27.50 - $125.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Wed October 23, 2019
The Jacks.
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu October 24, 2019
Thrown Into Exile, Trilobite
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$25.00-$135.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Thu October 24, 2019
Doors: 7:30 pm Show: 8:30 pm
All Ages

$15.00-$18.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Fri October 25, 2019
AUGUST 08, Don Krez
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$29.50-$30.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Fri October 25, 2019
Xuitcasecity, Whatever We Are
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat October 26, 2019
Lagwagon, Destroy Boys
Doors: 6:30 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

$30.00-$35.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Mon October 28, 2019
Violet Waters
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue October 29, 2019
Venetian Blinds
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed October 30, 2019
Palehound
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed October 30, 2019
Absofacto
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$15.00 Sold Out
The Observatory
Thu October 31, 2019
Minami Deutsch
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Thu October 31, 2019
The Juliana Theory, Cory Wells
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$18.00-$20.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Fri November 1, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$25.00-$30.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Fri November 1, 2019
Doors: 9:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up

$25.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Sat November 2, 2019
Cowgirl Clue
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat November 2, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$14.00-$16.00 Buy Tickets
Constellation Room
Sun November 3, 2019
Crocodiles, Kate Clover
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue November 5, 2019
Duncan Fellows, Sixteen Jackies
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Wed November 6, 2019
Red, Arrival Of Autumn
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu November 7, 2019
Evidence, Marlon Craft
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00-$25.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Fri November 8, 2019
Argonaut & Wasp
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri November 8, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Sat November 9, 2019
I See Stars, The Word Alive, Ashland
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Sat November 9, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$20.00-$25.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Sun November 10, 2019
Slam Dunk, The Hand
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Tue November 12, 2019
Coi Leray, Nessly
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

$18.00-$20.00 Buy Tickets
The Observatory
Wed November 13, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Wed November 13, 2019
Numb.er
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

The Observatory
Thu November 14, 2019
Doors: 7:00 pm Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

$29.00-$35.00 On Sale Soon
Constellation Room
Thu November 14, 2019
Doors: 8:00 pm Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages

Constellation Room
Fri November 15, 2019
Shock Therapy, Big Fun, Red Theme, Wacko
Doors: 6:30 pm Show: 7:30 pm
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »